Posted by: White Cranes | August 24, 2012

Feng Shui

The two questions I seem to get asked by new people the most are “What is Feng Shui?” and “How can Feng Shui benefit me?” After more than 17 years of working with Feng Shui you’d think I could spit out an answer to those two questions like a tape recording, but in fact I stumble around for an answer as much now as I did the first time I was asked. The reason is there’s no single, simple, answer; it depends a lot on how much the other person understands about Feng Shui. You have to give a

Read more …


Leave a Reply

Categories

